The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Id Name Email Organization Roles Time Zone Actual Time (GMT)
akarasulu Alex Karasulu akarasulu@apache.org - PMC - -
ahenrick Alvin Derek Henrick ahenrick@apache.org - Committer - -
mattmann Chris Mattmann chris.a.mattmann@jpl.nasa.gov NASA JPL PMC -8 -8
ereisman Eli Reisman ereisman@apache.org Hortonworks PMC -8 -8
hsaputra Henry Saputra hsaputra@apache.org - PMC -8 -8
hjkim Hyoung Jun Kim hjkim@apache.org Gruter Committer +9 +9
hyunsik Hyunsik Choi hyunsik@apache.org Gruter V.P. -8 -8
blrunner JaeHwa Jung blrunner@apache.org Gruter PMC +9 +9
jghoman Jakob Homan jghoman@apache.org LinkedIn PMC -8 -8
jhkim Jinho Kim jhkim@apache.org Gruter PMC +9 +9
jihoonson Jihoon Son jihoonson@apache.org Korea University PMC +9 +9
mzhou Min Zhou mzhou@apache.org LinkedIn Committer -8 -8
sirpkt Keuntae Park keuntae.park@sk.com SK Telecom PMC +9 +9
omalley Owen O'Malley owen@hortonworks.com Hortonworks PMC -8 -8
rsumbaly Roshan Sumbaly rsumbaly@apache.org LinkedIn PMC -8 -8
swkim Sangwook Kim swkim@apache.org Inervit PMC +9 +9
yliu Yi Liu yliu@apache.org Intel PMC +8 +8

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Name Organization Roles
Camelia - Contributor
DaeMyung Kang Kakao Contributor
David Chen LinkedIn Contributor
Dongmin Yu InfiniLoop Contributor
Hyoung Jun Kim Gruter Contributor
Ilhyun Suh Korea University Contributor
Jae Young Lee SK Telecom Contributor
Jinhang Choi Korea University Contributor
Jihun Kang - Contributor
KyoungBok Lee Line Contributor
Mai Hai Thanh ETRI Contributor
Prafulla T. - Contributor
Tae-kyeong Goh Gruter Logo Designer
Seungun Choe SK Telecom Contributor
Sergio Esteves - Contributor
SeongHwa Ahn SK Telecom Contributor
Youngjun Park Gruter Contributor
Wan Heo Korea University Contributor